Ir a Main Channel (192kbps) Ir a Main Channel (48kbps)
Ir a Live&Tech Channel

Windows Media PlayerWinampTuneIn
Ir a Main Channel (192kbps) Ir a Main Channel (48kbps)
Ir a Live&Tech Channel

Air Trance

Airtrance con Flekor

Flekor pres. Air Trance 094 (22-10-2014)


01. Mark Sherry – A Star Within A Star (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
02. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto Records]
03. Luigi Lusini & Starchaser Feat. Molly Bancroft – All I Want (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
04. Dan Thompson – Elevated (Darren Porter Remix) [Elevation Audio]
05. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher – Skin Deep (Standerwick Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
06. Aimoon – Soulfire (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
07. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg – How Can I (Outburst Vocal Mix) [Outburst Records]
08. Second Sine – Ipanema Girls (Nick Callaghan’s ‘Off The Grid’ Remix) [Vendace Records]
09. Aimoon – Mental Universe (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
10. Divisional Phrase – Spot On! (Original Mix) [Darker Depths]
11. Ally Brown & Rhys Thomas – Nitric (Darren Porter Remix) [Darker Depths]
12. E.T Project – Infinite Galaxy (Darren Porter Remix) [Suanda Music]

Flekor pres. Air Trance 093 (15-10-2014)


01. DJ T.H. – Shapes In The Darkness (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
02. Eastern Sound & M’NDavi – Tell Me How You Love (Neo Kekkonen 140 Dub Mix) [TFB Records]
03. Tonerush – Iris (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
04. Duncan Newell – On The Rocks (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Passion (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Arctic Moon Feat. Noire Lee – Revolution (James Rigby Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
07. Jordan Suckley – Elation (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Alana Aldea – In This Together (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Adam Ellis – Agent Orange (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
10. Acid Test – The Domino Effect (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Mental Asylum]
11. Indecent Noise Feat. Noire Lee – Glitches (Allan Morrow Remix) [Mental Asylum]
12. Strings Of Harmony – Sadness (Dreamy Emotional Rework) [CD-R]
13. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Platipus] (1999)

© 2011-2014 PlayTrance Radio
© 2006-2014 Brex Radio Electronic Music Media
Spanish Trance Radio - Spain Trance Radio - Radio Trance en España - Trance en Español
Powered by Wordpress and Frontier.