Afterworld Recordings

Afterworld Sessions

Afterworld Recordings was set up by international Vocalists Songwriters and producers, ZiRENZ to showcase their own productions & collaborations along with other talented established and up and coming artists from the Dance Music world. Afterworld Recordings aim is to bring you some of the world’s best Cinematic Trance,Euphoric Trance,Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance ,Vocal Electronic, Electro, House, Chillout and Classical Cross Over music of the highest quality. We have Five labels including Afterworld Recordings , Afterworld Recordings Deep, Afterworld Recordings Classics, Tronica Recordings and Above The World Recordings. We are also very proud to have worldwide distribution through Believe Digital UK who distribute top International labels & Artists . You can buy Afterworld Recordings and all our sub- labels from several hundred major download stores and mobile services we hope you enjoy the sounds of Afterworld labels quality music.

Afterworld Sessions Radio DJ’s:

  • Zirenz – Trance & Progressive Wales UK
  • Men-D – Trance & Progressive Romanian
  • Toshi Furuya – Trance & Hard Trance Japan
  • Ben Alonzi – Trance UK Guest Shows
  • Ken Plus Ichiro – Trance Japan Guest Shows

En PlayTrance: Afterworld Sessions (Martes de 18h a 19h CET en el Main Channel).
En redes: Web oficial | Facebook | Twitter | Mixcloud

© 2011-2018 PlayTrance Radio.
© 2006-2018 Pepe.OVH Network.
Spanish Trance Radio - Spain Trance Radio - Radio Trance en España - Trance en Español
Powered by Wordpress and Frontier.